Trainingszeiten

Trainingszeiten 2016/17

Jugend

Jahrgang

Trainingszeiten

Trainer/Betreuer

Kontakt

Torwart Trainer Jugend Mo. 17:00 – 19:00 Marco Sgro 0176/57915738
gmsgro2@gmail.com
A1-Jugend 1998/1999   Giuseppe Porco 0176/60994684
giuplo1988@gmail.com
A2-Jugend 1998/1999   Vincenzo Saito 0152/28788720
saitovinc85@gmail.com
B-Jugend 2000/2001 Mi. & Fr. 19:00 – 20:30 Ugur Degirmenci 0152/28788720
ugur.degirmenci1973@gmail.com
C1-Jugend 2002/2003
Di. & Do. 17:30 – 19:00
Isat Kabashi 0176/55515942
Isat-kabashaj@t-online.de
C2-Jugend 2002/2003 Mo. & Mi. 17:30 – 19:00 Bernd Zimmermann 0176/84695016
D1-Jugend 2004/2005
Mo. & Mi. 17:30 – 19:00
Pietro Saito 0175/1748700
psaito@hotmail.de
D2-Jugend 2004/2005
Mi. & Fr. 17:30 – 19:00
Ahmet Ari
0162/4151141
ahmet.ari90@web.de
D3-Jugend 2004/2005
Di. & Fr. 17:30 – 19:00
Halil Yaman 0163/7901873
halil_yaman03@hotmail.de
D4-Jugend 2004/2005 Mi. 16:00-17:30 & Fr. 17:30 – 19:00 Saverio Parrota 0176/84497884
coupe69@hotmail.de
E1-Jugend 2006/2007 Mo. & Do. 17:30 – 19:00  Ömer Acar
0173/3558585
E2-Jugend 2007/2008
Di. 17:30 – 19:00 &Do. 16:00 – 17:30
 Burhan Kükrek
01520/8940015 kukrek@arcor.de
E3-Jugend 2008/2009 Mo. 16:00 – 17:30 & Fr. 17:30 – 19:00  Pietro Saito
0175/1748700
psaito@hotmail.de
F1-Jugend 2008/2009
Di. & Do. 16:00 – 17:30
Oliver Graf 0176/22385739
oliver1402@gmx.de
F2-Jugend 2008/2009 Mo. & Mi. 16:00 – 17:30 Mattia Porco
0176/63452753
ilmattia@live.de
G1-Jugend 2010/2011
Di. & Do. 16:00 – 17:30
Steffen Langknecht  0170/1293385
Steffen.Langknecht@arcor.de
G2-Jugend 2010/2011   Manuel Dritschler 0151/55221551
kallemann2010@freenet.de
Ballschule   Mo. & Fr. 16:00 – 17:30
Giuseppe Tutino